Thank you for visiting my channel ❤️. Please Subscribe for more like, share. This Mixtape was done by Tau enjoy.



  1. Thank you for listening, Please don't forget to Subscribe 🙏, enjoy ❤️.

    Track list:
    1. De Mthuda – Jola (feat Malumnator and Sinomsolo)
    2. Dj Stokie – Superman (feat Kabza de small, Masterpiece YVK, Madumane)
    3. Makhadzi – Salungano (fear Kabza de small)
    4. Busta 929 – Heartbreakers (Deeper Mix)
    5. Aymos – Matla (feat Zakes Bantwini)
    6.DBN Gogo and Unlimited Soul – Break Through
    7.Sir Trill, ThackzinDj, Tee Jay – Yini Sdakwa (feat Dlala Thukzin, Mpura, Moscow and Rascoe Kaos)
    8. Aymos, DBN Gogo and Felo Lee Tee – Ntombo
    9. Aymos – Muhle
    10. Nkulee501 and Skroef28 – Sgija (feat Young Stunna)
    11. Makhadzi – Connection (feat Kabza de small
    12. Mellow and Sleazy, Felo Lee Tee – Bopha (feat Madumane and Young Stunna)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here