Coldplay Announce New Album’ Music of the Spheres’


Coldplay have announced their ninth studio album: Music of the Spheres comes out October 15 via Atlantic. The LP was produced by Max Martin and includes track titles such as ‘✨’, ‘❤️’, ‘🌎’, and ‘♾’. Watch a trailer for the album below.

The band dropped the first single from the album, ‘Higher Power’, last month. According to a handwritten note on their Instagram account, a new song called ‘Coloratura’ will arrive on Friday, with another single to follow in September.

Music of the Spheres Tracklist:

1. 🪐 [Ringed Planet Emoji]
2 Higher Power
3. Humankind
4. ✨
5. Let Somebody Go
6. ❤️
7. People of the Pride
8. Biutyful
9. 🌎
10. My Universe
11. ♾
12. Coloratura


Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here