Organizers of Ghana Music Awards UK have chosen the Academy members for the 2021 version of the awards.

The 9 member crew is headed by Freddie Annan with assist from Confidence Haugen, Mark Darlington, Ato Brown Anderson,Valentine Nyann, Ludwig, Teddy Abrokwah, Kweku Manko and Kweku Ibrahim Badu.

Five out of the 9 appointed members are present members of the Academy whiles 4 of the namesLudwig, Teddy Abrokwah, Kweku Manko and Kweku Ibrahim Badu are new addition.

According to the organizers, unveiling of their Academy members to the general public is a component of the method of making the scheme truthful and clear.

They additionally added that their major mandate is to help the board to pick out nominees and winners for the occasion. 

Currently, the organizers have opened nominations from twenty fifth May which is anticipated to shut on twenty second June, 2021.

 The major occasion of the awards is anticipated to be held within the United Kingdom on October 9, 2021.

THANK YOU for continually studying our tales. Kindly like, remark and SHARE tales on all social media platforms for extra entertaining updates!  

Source link

Leave a Reply