Jeff Tweedy Shares New Songs ‘C’mon America’ and ‘UR-60 Unsent’

Wilco frontman Jeff Tweedy has shared two new songs, ‘C’mon America’ and ‘UR-60 Unsent’, as part of the latest Sub Pop Singles Club 7″. ‘C’mon America’ is taken “from an unreleased group of songs with mostly sci-fi lyrics,” while ‘UR-60 Unsent’ is described as “a pitiful tale of an unsent lovesick mixtape, taken from a separate batch of unreleased songs with mostly pitiful lyrics.” Take a listen below.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here